Seven Chakra Crystals – Mini Wand & Tumbler


Seven Chakra Crystal Set

Included in the set:

  • Lapis Lazuli
  • Ruby
  • Amethyst
  • Pink Quartz
  • Green Dongling
  • Tiger’s Eye
  • White Quartz
  • Blue Jade
  • Agate
  • Haung Yushi
SKU: 1005002992046616 Category:


Seven Chakra Crystals Set – Crystals are said to provide metaphysical energies to help clear your chakras and awaken your Kundalini.

14 different types of crystals to assist in meditation and yoga.

Included are 7 mini wands and 7 tumbler crystals.


Mini Wands

Lapis Lazuli



Pink Quartz

Green Dongling

Tiger’s Eye


Tumbler Crystals


Green Dongling

White Quartz

Blue Jade



Haung Yushi


Lapis Lazuli – Encourages self-awareness, allows self-expression, and reveals inner truth, providing qualities of honesty, compassion and morality to the personality.  Stimulates objectivity, clarity and encourages creativity.

Ruby – encourages passion and a zest for life.  It improves motivation and setting of realistic goals.  Balances the heart and instills confidence.  Ruby encourages joy, spontaneity, laughter and courage.  It promotes positive dreams and stimulates the pineal gland.  Aids in retaining wealth and passion.

Amethyst – This purple stone is said to be incredibly protective, healing, and purifying. It’s claimed it can help rid the mind of negative thoughts and bring forth humility, sincerity, and spiritual wisdom. It’s also said to help promote sobriety.

Pink Quartz – Rose quartz is known as the crystal of unconditional love. It’s said to boost feelings of self-love and foster loving relationships with others.

Green Dongling  – A protective stone, Jade keeps the wearer from harm and brings harmony. Jade attracts good luck and friendship. It stabilises the personality and promotes self-sufficiency. Soothes the mind, releasing negative thoughts.

Tiger’s Eye – A stone of protection, Tiger’s Eye may also bring good luck to the wearer. It has the power to focus the mind, promoting mental clarity, assisting us to resolve problems objectively and unclouded by emotions. Particularly useful for healing psychosomatic illnesses, dispelling fear and anxiety.

White Quartz – White quartz helps people by absorbing negativity and disease-causing energies. It also helps releasing them into the environment. This crystal is particularly useful in neutralizing different kinds of evil energies. Especially those who come from envy or jealous of your success.

Blue Jade – Blue Jade is a talisman of peace and serenity. It calms and restores, like a veil of slow moving clouds covering the moon. … It ranges in color from pale to mid-blue, sometimes a pale bluish-green, and is widely used to temper emotional upheaval and to restore equilibrium.

Agate – Agate enhances mental function, improves concentration, enhances perception and analytical abilities. It is a soothing and calming gemstone that heals inner anger, anxiety and helps in the strengthening of relationships. Agate instills security and safety.

Huang Yushi – said to enlighten and heal in a physical, emotional, mental and spiritual way. It stimulates the heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras facilitating inner wisdom and outer manifestation. It represents peace and clarity, radiating healing and love energy. It is recommended for people who are stressed and it is said to be a healing stone.

Color: as shown
Hexagonal column: about 8*32mm
Irregular stone: Approximately 12-18mm
Material: Crystal
Tip: The color of the box is random.

1. Due to the different monitor and light effect, the actual color of the item might be slightly different from the color showed on the pictures. Thank you!
2. Please allow 1-2cm measuring deviation due to manual measurement.

Additional information


A, B


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakra Crystals – Mini Wand & Tumbler”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.